Home > Uncategorized > The 7 Deadly Sins according to Boris Johnson

The 7 Deadly Sins according to Boris Johnson

Pride's Purge


The Seven Cardinal Sins as interpreted by Boris Johnson:

  • Lust  — an effective motivator for ensuring men don’t spend too much time playing video games or golf. Also provides long-term economic security to florists, chocolate manufacturers and the international diamond industry.
  • Gluttony — a key attribute essential in society for ensuring top job creators in charge of large food and drink manufacturers are able to regularly upgrade their personal ocean-going luxury yachts.
  • Greed — a powerful motivator for success in the crucial financial services industry which encourages executives to create profitable economic meltdowns and lucrative recessions.
  • Sloth  — an essential characteristic in any society wishing to stimulate its economy by developing an all-important television reality show sector.
  • Wrath — indispensable feelings of hatred, revenge, intolerance and punitive scapegoating without which a successful tabloid newspaper industry would not be able to function.
  • Pride  — An essential desire to make oneself more like…

View original post 257 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: